Concert Series

Student Recitals

Congratulations! You've been practicing more than ever, had your lessons, and now it's time to share your polished song with the rest of our CCM community.  

Recital Schedule 2020-2021

For complete information and deadlines for Spring 2021 Recitals

Best Practices for Videotaping a Home Recital

For CCM Recital Procedures>>

Recital Schedule 2020-2021

Date Event Sign Up Deadline Video Recordings Due
Sat., Oct. 3

Piano Recital, live performances online 7:30 pm

   
Sat., Oct. 17

All School Recitals, videos online , 4 pm

   
Sat., Nov. 14

All School Recitals, videos online, 2:00 & 3:30 pm

   
Sat., Dec. 12

Recitals, 1:30, 2:45, 4:00 pm

   
Thurs., Dec. 17

Recital 7:00 pm

   
Sat., Feb. 6

Recitals 2:45 & 4:00 pm (online)

Saturday, Jan. 23

Wednesday, Jan. 27

Sat., Mar.  6

Recitals 1:30, 2:45, 4:00 pm (online)

Monday, Feb. 22

Wednesday, Feb. 24
Sat., April 10

Recitals 1:30, 2:45 and 4:00 pm (Featuring Music of Black Composers performed by students and faculty)

Saturday, March 27 

Wednesday, March 31

*Recording of Le Vieux Garcon due March 20


Tues., May 11

Recital 7:00 pm

Tuesday, April 27

Friday,   April 30

Sat., May 15

Recitals 1:30, 2:45, 4:00 pm

Saturday, May 1

Wednesday, May 5
Thurs., May 20

Recital 7:00 pm

Thursday, May 6

Monday, May 10
Fri., May 21

Recital 7:00 pm

Thursday, May 6

Monday, May 10

Sat., May 22

Recitals 1:30 and 2:45 pm,

Saturday, May 8

Wednesday, May 12
Wed., May 26

Recital 7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 12

 Monday, May 17