Home / News + Events / Recital Schedule

Recital Schedule

Congratulations! You’ve been practicing more than ever, had your lessons, and now it’s time to share your polished song with the rest of our CCM community.

Recital Schedule 2022-2023

The sign-up must be completed two weeks prior to the recital date. Slots are filled on a first come, first served basis.

Date Recital times
Saturday, October 15 1:00, 2:30, & 4:00 pm
Saturday, November 19 1:00, 2:30, & 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 17 1:00, 2:30, & 4:00 pm
Saturday, February 4 1:00, 2:30, & 4:00 pm
Saturday, March 4 1:00, 2:30, & 4:00 pm
Saturday, April 1 1:00, 2:30, & 4:00 pm
Saturday, May 13 1:00, 2:30, & 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 18 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 20 1:00, 2:30, & 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 24 7:00 pm

Music is one of the most powerful things the world has to offer. No matter what race or religion or nationality or sexual orientation or gender that you are, it has the power to unite us.

- Lady Gaga