Home / News + Events / Recital Schedule

Recital Schedule

Congratulations! You’ve been practicing more than ever, had your lessons, and now it’s time to share your polished song with the rest of our CCM community.

Recital Schedule 2021-2022

The sign-up must be completed two weeks prior to the recital date. Slots are filled on a first come, first served basis.

Date Recital times
Saturday, October 16 4:00 pm
Saturday, November 20 12:00, 1:30, & 3:00 pm
Thursday, December 16 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 18 1:00, 2:30, & 4:00 pm
Saturday, February 5 1:00, 2:30, & 4:00 pm
Saturday, March 5 1:00, 2:30, & 4:00 pm
Saturday, April 9 1:00, 2:30, & 4:00 pm
Thursday., May 12 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 14 1:00, 2:30, & 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 18 7:00 pm
Saturday, May 21 1:00, 2:30, & 4:00 pm

Music is one of the most powerful things the world has to offer. No matter what race or religion or nationality or sexual orientation or gender that you are, it has the power to unite us.

- Lady Gaga