School Schedule

Semester Lengths
Private Lessons - 16 wks. Fall, Spring
Group Keyboard - 15 wks. Fall, Spring
Suzuki and Ensembles - 14 wks. Fall, Spring
Early Childhood & Group Voice - 14 wks. Fall, Spring
CCM Calendar 2016-2017  

September

Event

Sat., Sept. 5-Mon., Sept. 7

CLOSED—Labor Day

Tue., Sept. 6

Private Lessons Begin

Thurs., Sept. 8

Adult Open House 5-8 pm

Sat., Sept. 10

Open House 1-3 pm

Sat, Sept. 10

Choral auditions 1-3 pm

Mon., Sept. 12

Group Classes and Chorus Start

Fri., Sept. 23

Concert and Lecture Series

 

 

October

 

Fri., Oct. 7

Newpoli Concert

Mon., Oct. 10

CLOSED—Columbus Day

Sat., Oct. 22

Recitals 1, 2:30, 4 pm

 

 

November

 

Weds., Nov. 2

Practice for Pizza Party

Thurs., Nov. 17

Recital 7 pm

Fri., Nov. 18

Concert & Lecture Series, 7 pm, CCM

Sat., Nov. 19

Recitals 1, 2:30, 4 pm

Thurs., Nov.24-Sun., Nov. 27

CLOSED—Thanksgiving

 

 

December

 

Thurs., Dec. 8

Recital 7 pm

Sat., Dec. 10

Recital 1, 2:30, 4 pm

Tues. and Weds., Dec. 13 & 14

Last Day of Tuesday and Wednesday Group Classes

Thurs., Dec. 15

Recital 7 pm

Mon., Dec. 19

Last Day of Monday Group Classes

Thurs. & Fri., Dec. 22 & 23 

Last Day of Thursday and Friday Group Classes

Sat., Dec. 24-Mon., Jan. 2

CLOSED—Holidays

 

 

SPRING SEMESTER 2017  

January

 

Tues., Jan. 10

Private Lessons Begin

Mon., Jan. 16

CLOSED-MLK Day

Mon., Jan. 23

Group Classes & Chorus Start

 

 

February

 

Sat., Feb. 4

Recital 1, 2:30, 4 pm

Thurs., Feb. 9

Recital 7 pm

Mon., Feb.20-Sun., Feb.26

CLOSED-Winter Vacation

 

 

March

 

Sat., Mar. 4

CCM Winter Party, Decordova 6 pm

Thurs., Mar. 9

Recital 7 pm

Fri., Mar. 10

Concert and Lecture Series, 7pm, CCM

Sat. ,Mar. 11

Recital 1, 2:30, 4 pm

 

 

April

 

Wed., Apr. 5

"Practice for Ice Cream" Party

Thurs., Apr. 6

Recital 7 pm

Fri, Apr. 7

CCM Faculty Jazz Concert

Sat., Apr. 8

Recitals 1, 2:30 pm

 Mon., Apr. 17-Sun., Apr. 23

CLOSED-Spring Vacation 

 

 

May

 

Tues., May 9

Recital 7 pm

Sat., May 13

Recital 1, 2:30, 4 pm

Tues, May 16

Recital 7 pm

Thurs., May 18

Recital 7 pm

Sat., May 20

Recital 1, 2:30, 4 pm

Thurs., May 25

Recital 7 pm

Mon., May 29

CLOSED-Memorial Day